The Brainwash 2016 22nd Annual Movie Festival Winners!

Announcing The 22nd Annual Brainwash Drive/In-Bike-In/Walk-In Movie Festival Winners:

The First Prize Award winner: Dance of the Neurons – Jody Oberfelder

2nd Grand Prize: High Signs – Damien Patrik

Third Prize Award: Head – Stav Levi

Fourth Prize: Clyde’s Game – William Howard

Fifth: “Ahavot Be’kitsur/Short Love – Yaron Yarkoni

The Audience Choice AND Best Feature Film Awards: Curse of the Man Who Sees UFOs – Justin Gaar/Carlos de los Rios


  • Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
Posted on October 4, 2016 at 5:57 pm by Shelby Toland.
Filed under: Award Winners, Top of Brain.
Follow comments on this post's RSS feed.

Register or Log in

Get the latest on Facebook and Twitter and join the email list!