The 20th Annual Brainwash Movie Festival Award Winners!

The First Prize Award winner: A Farewell To Arm Phil and Robert M. Snyder

2nd Grand Prize: November – Eric Esser

Third Prize Award: Do What You Love – Katarzyna Kochany

Fourth Prize: The Spinster – Kristin Tieche

Fifth: Frogs, Phrogs, Frawgs – Bret Rogstad

The Audience Choice Award: Highway 15 – Rachel L. Meyers

Honorable Mention: EXpatZ – Jimmie Wing



More to come online in our Awards Presentation show on the Brainwash Movies’ Big Weird Time broadcast series, so stay tuned!


“Tell this to everybody, wherever they are. Watch the skies, everywhere, keep looking. Keep watching the skies.” The Thing (From Another World) (1951).

  • Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
Posted on August 17, 2014 at 2:35 am by Shelby Toland.
Filed under: Top of Brain.
Follow comments on this post's RSS feed.

One Comment

  1. philsfilm
    Posted August 17, 2014 at 5:43 pm | Permalink

    Webpage looks great, Dave! Very glad and honored to be a part of this event featuring terrific envelope-pushing films.

Register or Log in

Get the latest on Facebook and Twitter and join the email list!

2010 Brainwash program t-shirt
The Official Lilly @ Brainwash T-Shirt! (click on pic. for Women's, here for Men's)